How to Pivot Your Company Towards Deep Learning

Tuesday, February 6th, 2018

1:00 pm EDT  |  12:00 pm CDT  |  11:00 am MDT  |  10:00 am PDT

The pivot for an organization (startup or existing enterprise) towards AI requires a fundamental shift in their Business Model. The complex and nebulous topic of business model innovation is reframed into a lean and pragmatic approach in helping you create monetizable AI offerings from your existing product and service offerings. In this learning session, we'll showcase this using a number of examples from the various industries such as Finance, Insurance, Healthcare, Retail and others.

Presented By Zaki Mohammad of Digital Transformation Inc.

*To register for this webinar click here.