Debunking the AI Talent Scarcity Myth

Tuesday, March 6th, 2018

1:00 pm EDT  |  12:00 pm CDT  |  11:00 am MDT  |  10:00 am PDT

At the 2017 San Francisco AI Conference Andrew Ng admonished that one of the four tenets of becoming an AI organization requires 'Talent and New Job descriptions'. This Talent piece is 'the foundation' of success for an organization pivoting towards AI. The goal of this learning session is to showcase that that Talent Scarcity is a myth. By leveraging a Talent Management Framework optimized for AI, you will gain insights on how to address, mitigate and resolve your challenges around the acquiring, reskilling, retaining and managing talent for your organization's pivot towards AI. In this session, we get close to answering the question 'is it better to re-skill or hire' AI Talent?

Presented By Zaki Mohammad of Digital Transformation Inc.

*To register for this webinar click here.